St Anthony's Catholic Primary School

Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

   Staff 2022-23

Mrs S Kenyon

Deputy Headteacher 
Mr J Kendall


Nursery - Mrs H Lalor

Reception - Mrs K Partridge

Year 1 - Mrs J Moran/

Mrs C Holdsworth

Year 2  - Mrs G Cox

Year 3 - Miss R Gray

Year 4 -  Mr R Malt

Year 5 - Mrs S Campbell

Year 6 - Miss K Allen


Mrs K Partridge


Mrs W Price
Mrs J Walton


Cover Supervisors

Mrs J Jawnyj


Teaching Assistants

Mrs B McLaughlin

Mrs S Celaire

Mrs M Ellis

Mrs R Petrie

Mrs R McDermott

Miss E Spencer

Mrs S Cooper

Miss A Ditta

Miss C Williams

Miss N Scott

Mrs J Ratcliffe


Site Manager

Mr M Hopkinson

School Business Manager

Mrs J Foden

Administrative Assistant
Martyn Filson


School Cleaners
Mrs J Walker

Mrs J Briggs

Lunchtime Supervisors 
Mrs J Walker

Mrs Z Joshi

Mrs A Rani

Mrs M Lad

Miss C Williams

Xtra Club Staff

Awaiting appointment

Breakfast Club

Mrs J Walker 

Kitchen Staff